top of page

New Mexico APCO NENA will have its Biennial Elections at the April Conference. If you are a member of either organization and are interested in running for one of the following positions, please click the link below

APCO Southern Representative
APCO Northern Representative
APCO Executive Council 
APCO Secretary-Treasurer
APCO Commercial Member (Industry Partner)

NENA Northern VP
NENA Southern VP
NENA Secretary-Treasurer

By Succession, The position of APCO President will be filled by 1st VP Crystal Arellano
APCO 1st VP will be filled by Katy Simpson
NENA President will be filled by Katey Prell 


bottom of page